.

“The best kind of love is the quiet one”

And that is surely what i am having. Tonight, someone told me “wala nang magkkeep up sa tantrums mo”.
Funny, I thought. People I don’t talk to that much anymore think I’m heading to the wrong direction with the wrong people just because they’re not in my life anymore.
I would want to say that if only you brought out the good in me and treated me really well, I would have made all the efforts to keep you.
And lastly, you’re definitely wrong.

Someone definitely is putting up gladly with my out-of-this-world tantrums, mood swings and antics.
I’ve never been this happy and peaceful and contented.
That’s all I have to say to you 🙂

Leave a Reply

