Starlight

November’s SUCH a faaast and eventful month. I’ve had so many experiences this month- both good and bad. But the month was awesome, probably one of the best months of the year 🙂 YAY!

Mom came home last Friday (Nov 16) and is bound to go back to Oz tomorrow afternoon. A week may be short, but we had so much stuff accomplished! Haha. Thank you, mom, for the AWESOME goodies you gave me 😉 Ya know I love you. Hahaha. Had so many family bondings this week, as well. Finally! 

I am happy. Very happy with everything now. Christmas is a month away (YIPEE), and I have NEVER been this excited for NY with my babies!!! Hahaha. For Christmas shopping, too!

OH WELL. So many emotions right now, sooo I will update this as soon as all the craaazy stuff in school’s done! 

CC 

 

Leave a Reply

