Wild Ones

So, today, I went to the major meeting. I got to be with 94 ♥ Well, half of the group. Haha. It was really fun, and I was just toooo happy to see my sisters again esp Dadda & Mama ♥ Too psyched for next weekend! 

Intglos and Crithin midterms this coming week.. After that, I will be sooo free. Hahaha. Happy Thursday will be.. well, Happy Thursday.

The first half of July was awesome! With all that Happy Thursdays, shopping Tuesdays and.. Hahahaha. HAAAY. I love my friends! 

Had a tough but good week! Hoping for the best of the second half of July! 

Leave a Reply

