We’ll be safe and sound

Maybe this is it.

Maybe it’s time for me to enjoy, to give myself a little credit for staying strong.

I’m going to smile cause I deserve to. I deserve this.

To those who cant seem to understand and to those who cannot think critically, I’m sorry. You just dont know how it feels. haters gonna hate, but from now on, I’m going to make my OWN decisions. I’m not going to consider others’ opinion.

This time, it will be all up to me.

I can do this. Every day will be a brand new start for me. It will be worth-it.

Leave a Reply

