Don’t be afraid to jump and fall

SOOO BORED! Haha. Thought of updating this blog with random things. 2 more days before.. school starts HAHA excited and scared at the same time. Hmm. What have I been doing the past days..

May 16- Izzy’s Birthday! Went to her place with APT. Your mom’s tacos and burritos are the best :-< Missed you :-* 😉 I went to Taft to pick Xtel up afterwards. Flaming for merienda (Im craving for chicken tenders right noww :-<)

May 17- Jacque’s place! Ohmygod I cannot believe you were 3 hours late :/ =)) Bonded with Dadda in J’s place while she wasnt there. She arrived at around 5 already 😦 :)) Haha. Went to Rob to have our dinner and movie date! Ohmy I missed venting. I missed talking about EVERYTHING with you. Had sooo much fun! I missed you ☻♥

May 18- Serendra with Xtel to have my Jamba fix. Went to Cibo GH after (can you believe it.. haha). Went home, watched Geek Charming again with her.  Then we went to…. FFF. Hahaha. Finally saw Dee and Tasha after an awfully long time! Got home at around 3 AM! 

May 19- Was with Xtel (again, ohmy) for her medical @ Healthway, SM North with Tita Clauds and yeaah.. Haha. Chatime and Cinabbon after! 

May 20- Stayed @ home for the whooole day. I was too lazy to get up! 😦 Haha.

May 21- My brother finally arrived! Got more goodies from my mum ♥ Shopped at F21 North afterwards. It was heaven ♥♥ HAHA! Cleaned my room when I got home. Finally developing this habit. FINALLY.

May 22.. Well, today, I stayed home. Again. I was supposed to go to Taft, but people can be so annoying at times, yknow. So I decided to just.. Stay home. I worked-out, ran on the treadmill for 30 mins, and I plan to have 2 more sessions of those tonight. I need to get back in shape, aaah 😦 Huhu.

Last 2 days. Just like that, summer will be over. Why was it so fast?? Oh well. I might (hopefully) go out tonight aand tomorrow! wish me luck on Thursday! 

 

PS: LEIGHTON MEESTER’S COMING ON THURSDAY, AS WELL. AND I TELL YOU, I WILL DO EVERYTHING I CAN JUST TO SEE HER. THATS LEIGHTON OMG, MY FOREVER AND ONE AND ONLY “IDOL” AND ROLE MODEL AND…. OHMYGOD MY TWIN SISTER

PPS: Sorry for ranting. I just have to see her 😦 

Leave a Reply

