Friday night

Hello! I’m bored. Again. Hahaha. I’m waiting for Xtel to get ready actually. I spent the whooole day eating. We had Jamba juice, Cibo, etc. and now I’m broke. Hahaha. I’m still thinking if I’ll go to the Fiamma Frosh Fridays later. Hmm.. Is it worth it? I haven’t done anything fun (and naughty) this summer (ex: sneak out) so I might as well do it now. Haha.

Random thought: Why can’t other people see what’s infront of them? Why do they keep looking for something that they already have.. Hmm.

Anyway. Wish me the best of luck.

CC

Leave a Reply

