Happy Birthday, X ♥

to the person I share all my secrets to (and the only one who can stand being with me for a month maybe),

HAPPY HAPPY 17TH BIRTHDAY!! >:D< Ohmy, we’re getting.. Idk. Haha! Thanks for today 😉 Siguro di mo inexpect na may ganito cause of the flowers and all. Yep, 48 hours na kong gising oh no.

Let me start. Hmm, since your last birthday, I HAVE IMPROVED A LOT BY BEING WITH YOU!! Yay. Joke. Eto na! Thank you, X! For always understanding me, for never ever ever xinfinity failing to understand me. I’m not showy when it comes to you, maybe because I love you the tough way. Ano raaaw, haha. Thank you for always keeping my secrets, for being there whenever I need a back-up, for being my partner-in-crime, for being behind my back all the time. Yup, you’ve been with me for soooo long. Pero I think as time passes by, mas nagiging close lang tayo, which is quite weird cause maybe 1 or 2 years ago, I never thought na may mas cclose pa dun. Thank you for being such an amazing person. You always believed me, you’re my number one supporter whenever I want to be a princess. HAHAHA.

Uy college na. Joke. With you, I’m very, very confident that things will go well. You’re talented and smart, you can achieve your goals. I will always be behind your back no matter what. I will support you!! Hehe. Don’t let other people bring you down, okay? Know that whatever you do, wherever you go, or how much you’ve achieved, there are and will always be constant people in your life who’ll be with you all the way. And yup, I’ll be first in line.

I may not always tell you how much I appreciate everything that you do for me.. pero I think before your birthday ends, I want you to know that you’re really special and important to me. You’ll always be. You’re the person who can tolerate me okay 😦 =)) Hahaha.

Well, I hope your day went really well. Happy Happy Birthday, X! >:D< I love you so much, I will always do 😉 :* You’re special to me, and to many other people. You’re special. Period 🙂 Happy Birthday, best friend! 🙂

 

I’m proud of you, just so you know ☺

 

PS: The lesser the picImagetures, mas heartfelt yung letter!! Hahaha couldnt find our other pics 😦

One thought on “Happy Birthday, X ♥

  1. christellebadillo May 3, 2012 at 1:59 PM Reply

    Ahhhh :(( Okay sobrang speechless. di ko alam kung saan ako magsisimula.. :(( huhu. Omygod. Super thank you. HIndi mo lang alam kung gaano ako kaspeechless ngayon. 😦 I miss youuuu.. Huhu. I love you so much, best friend >:D< :* Thank you again :* For everythinggg :')

Leave a Reply

