Of judgements and of criticisms

I don’t really blog that much since I fear criticisms and judgements from other people about my opinions and yes, you get it. Haha but I guess I love blogging / writing bec I want to express, not impress. So from now on, I solemnly swear to try to get this blog updated everytime there is worth blogging about. Thank you, Andi Eigenmann for inspiring me. Hahaha.

Anyway. I have been depressed with some stuff about my life the past days. Friends, family, etc. I guess the problem I have with myself is that I always think of others’ opinions before actually thinking about what I really want. So there. Blala. I’m just gonna wrap up my week!

Generally, the past week was, well, can i say boring? And.. Not-so-lucky? I’ve been having mood swings and stuff. Haha. We had our SEE Mnl last Friday and I can say that it was quite fun, given the fact that I had a roller coaster ride emotion that day. Hahaha. Long week-end !! Saturday, I had a mtg with the DAYS people then i had a lunch date wiith Pretty Mikki ! ☺ Mwaha. I had my gown-fitting for Gab’s wedding afterwards.
Yesterday, I went out again with Mik for dinner since… Well, I was craving for Pepper Lunch badly. We didnt go to Katy Perry’s concert just because. Haha. We had fun though. We played billiards instead + Timezone. Mwahaha. Thank you for kidnapping me!!! That made me feel better ☺

Anyway, I am hoping for a much better week. Teachers’ Day + 95 Weekend this week!! Plus we got roughly 8-9 weeks before grad ( 5 – 6 weeks before the finals) Mwahaha. Good luck and cheers to everyone !! Xx

Cc

2 thoughts on “Of judgements and of criticisms

  1. Mikka A March 28, 2012 at 12:58 AM Reply

    Hi Ate Cheskaaa 😀 This post inspired me to blog whatever I want and not care haha 🙂 you have an amazing blog!! I visit it every week ❤ So there hi 😀

    • cheskac March 29, 2012 at 1:51 PM Reply

      Hi Mikka, thaaank you!! basta, say whatever you wnna say, it’s your blog!! good luck next yeaar!

Leave a Reply

